Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

Barriers to Entry and Market Competitiveness | Cannabis Data Science Episode 31

0



Discussions of market competitiveness and scale led us to a fruitful discussion of barriers to entry, including high capital costs, both financial and human.

Join the fun, data wrangling, and analytics in the Cannabis Data Science meetup, every Wednesday at 8:30am PST | 10:30am CDT | 11:30am EST.

Support the group: https://opencollective.com/cannlytics-company

Find the data and source code: https://github.com/cannlytics/cannabis-data-science

source

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.