Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

How to Make Homemade Cannabis MCT Oil.

0



My gift to you.( I can NOT Monitize this video, thank you YouTube)
I drew these Normalize Cannabis T shirts just for you: http://bit.ly/2DsPcT3
Or Click here you Subscribe to EBD: https://bit.ly/Subscribe_to_EBD

How to make Cannabis Coconut oil (MCT).
I have found this straight forward process to be extremely helpful for converting Cannabis flowers to an edible format for rides and travel.
LMK how this works for you guys.

Supply list:
——————-
Pipettes: http://amzn.to/2zIIWV6
MCT oil: http://amzn.to/2DrOlC7
Pipettes: http://amzn.to/2zIIWV6
Crockpot: (goodwill is best) or http://amzn.to/2BOMHu4
Food Processor: http://amzn.to/2mr9c1B
Cheesecloth: http://amzn.to/2DsLEQS
Flower: Grow your own 😉
Thermometer: http://amzn.to/2DsQwFv (Ideal steeping temp is 220)
Vegetable pill capsules size 0: http://amzn.to/2BQeY3j
Parchment paper for decarboxylation: http://amzn.to/2CeOYSS
Capsule holder size 0: http://amzn.to/2zJlkzH

———————-Host info———————-
Dustin Klein: Is a Working Artist, Lifestyle Cyclist, and Maker. In 2000 a job as a bike messenger fell into his lap forever altering his path. Original Mash SF rider, Founder of Cadence Collection and Fast Friday. DKlein now creates movies right here on YouTube with his Channel Everything’s Been Done.
New Episodes Thursday’s at 1pm PST / 4pm EST / 9PM GMT
Instagram: http://bit.ly/DkleinIG
TikTok: http://bit.ly/DK_TikTok
LinkedIn: http://bit.ly/Dklein_LinkedIn
Strava: http://bit.ly/DkleinStrava
Facebook: http://bit.ly/Dklein_Facebook
Permanent Markings: http://bit.ly/PermanetMarking
Personal Site: http://bit.ly/DustinKlein

Email list:
http://bit.ly/EBDgear

source

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.